When you click on ‘Share CAM OFF ' and/or 'MIC OFF' to start sharing your video and audio, a notification appears in the top left or right corner of the browser. If you closed the notification, follow the following step to allow Vectera to use your camera and microphone:

  • Click on the lock icon next to the meeting room link.

  • Click on the block icon next to camera or microphone and select Allow

  • Refresh the page


The Vectera team is looking forward to your feedback. Our main goal still is to improve your experience in creating online meeting rooms. Eager to get going? Log into your account or get started with a free, fully-featured trial of Vectera!

Did this answer your question?