Whenever you click on ‘Share your screen’, a notification appears in the top left corner of the browser. If you have clicked on ‘Don’t allow’, you can follow these steps to start sharing your screen again:

1. Click on the information/screen icon in the left corner of the address bar

2. Click on the X next to ‘Share the Screen: Blocked Temporarily’.

3. If you click on the button ‘Share Screen’, a screen pops up in the top left corner inviting you to choose what to share. Select the screen you want to share and click on Allow.

Important: don't select 'remember this decision'. If you did, undo the selection to start sharing your screen.

4. Start sharing!

Did this answer your question?