When you record a conversation, the recording is temporarily stored in your browser. When you stop the recording, it remains stored in your browser.

You can then choose to download the recording to your computer, or to upload the recording to the Vectera Cloud. All participants to the meeting room have access to the recordings in the Vectera Cloud, so that's easy sharing!

Recordings that are temporarily stored in your browser can be deleted by your browser at any time, so it's important to upload you recordings to the Vectera Cloud when they're ready!

Did this answer your question?