You might have invited a client or colleague to your meeting room and gave them access to enter the meeting room whenever they want. But how do you revoke that all time access?
In your meeting room you can find all the people that you've invited to have access at all time in the 'invite' section.
In the image above you see that 3 guests have 'all-time' access in this meeting room.
If I don't want Marc to have access anymore I can revoke this by clicking on the X next to his name. Only Samantha en Bart will have all-time access.
Marc will see the following message when he wants to go to the meeting room. The host will have to allow Marc to enter the room again.