When you upload a recording, it is automatically made available to all participants in the meeting room where you uploaded the recording.

To share the recording, you will need to grant access to the meeting room. This can be done in a number of ways.

When you're in a meeting room, open Recordings and click on "Preview". That way, the recording will open in a new tab and you can view it in your browser (works in Google Chrome and Mozilla FireFox).

Did this answer your question?