For the moment it's not possible to remove one specific guest from the meeting room, besides asking them politely to leave ;)

However, as a host, it's possible to remove everyone (but yourself) from the meeting room. Just click on the 'Leave' button and select 'End call for everyone' or 'End call for everyone but me'.

It's currently up for discussion on how we will make it possible to remove a specific guest in the future. We will upgrade this article when there's more information!


The Vectera team is looking forward to your feedback. Our main goal still is to improve your experience in creating online meeting rooms. Eager to get going? Log into your account or get started with a free, fully-featured trial of Vectera!

Did this answer your question?