Every now and then it's important to start off a clean slate. So we made it easy to completely reset your meeting room and clear all recordings, content, chat history and invited people.

There are two ways to make this happen.

1. Reset a meeting room from within your meeting room

  1. Open the meeting room you want to reset
  2. Click on Settings
  3. Click on RESET MEETIN ROOM and confirm
  4. You're now automatically redirected to the waiting screen where you can join a clean meeting room.

2. Reset a meeting room from your dashboard

  1. Open your dashboard at vectera.com/dashboard
  2. Look for the meeting room you want to reset (you can use the search bar on the right)
  3. Click on reset and confirm
  4. Your freshly reset meeting room will be moved to the bottom of the page when the reset is complete.


Did this answer your question?