If you have moved a meeting room to trash because you thought you wouldn't need it anymore or it happened accidentally but you actually still need the room, then don't worry because you can restore the room from trash! But how do you do that?
Just follow these steps:
- Go to your dashboard!
- Click on 'trash', you can find this next to 'my meeting rooms' and 'shared with me'.
- Here you can find all the meeting rooms that you have moved to trash and can permanently delete. Click on the button 'restore' on the card of the meeting room that you want to restore.
- Now you will be able to find your meeting room back in your dashboard and use it again!