You might have noticed that if you go to your own booking page that all time slots are available for booking. While before only the available moments in your calendar show.
Why do you see all the time slots and do your clients see this?

Why do I see all the time slots?

If you are logged in and go to your own booking page you will see that you can book a meeting with yourself the same day and on all moments of other days. So you can book a meeting or event with yourself on every moment.

Do my clients see this as well?

You can see a difference between the available moments in your calendar and the time slots that are already booked or unavailable. The time slots in grey with the crossed eye are only visible for you. Only you will be able to book an event in that time slot.

If you send your booking page to your clients they will only see the white boxes, those are the time slots that are available in your calendar. To be sure you can check this by surfing to your booking page in incognito mode.

Did this answer your question?