To brand your meeting rooms fully, you now have the possibility to add the logo in the top left corner of new whiteboards and pages. This is how you do it:
- Go to https://www.vectera.com/team/settings/ and make sure your logo is uploaded.
- Check the checkbox 'Auto-add your logo to the whiteboard pages' and hit save
- Open your meeting room and add a new whiteboard or add a new page in an existing whiteboard.
When does the logo appear?
The logo appears automatically when you add a new whiteboard or add a new page in an existing whiteboard.
When will the logo not appear?
- When you upload a file or image
- When you take a snapshot of a shared screen
Can you move or delete the logo in a whiteboard?
Yes, by clicking on the logo you select it. Then you can drag it by moving with your mouse or delete it by clicking the delete button on your keyboard.
If I change the logo, will the old logos in whiteboards change automatically?
No, if you change the logo it will show the new logo on new whiteboards and pages. In existing whiteboards, the old logo will still show.