Whenever you click on ‘Share your screen’, a notification appears in the top left corner of the browser. If you have clicked on ‘Don’t allow’, you can follow these steps to start sharing your screen again:

  1. Click on the information/screen icon in the left corner of the address bar
  2. Click on the X next to ‘Share the Screen: Blocked Temporarily’.
  3. If you click on the button ‘Share Screen’, a screen pops up in the top left corner inviting you to choose what to share. Select the screen you want to share and click on Allow.
    Important: don't select 'remember this decision'. If you did, undo the selection to start sharing your screen.
  4. Start sharing!

Vectera is looking forward to your feedback so we can offer you the best scheduling and customer meeting experience. Set up your next customer meeting right away by logging into your account or sign-up for a free, fully-featured trial of Vectera!